AuditingTracy ComerChairAustin Peay State University
Membership*Kellie SiniardChairChattanooga State Community College
Nominations (for TACRAO Board)Dusty DuncanChairEast Tennessee State University
Statewide Coordinating (TACRAO Calendar)Adam JohnsonChairUniversity of Memphis Lambuth
Eric FarmerEast TN SpecialistTSAC
Annie TroutMiddle TN SpecialistTSAC
Adam JohnsonWest TN SpecialistUniversity of Memphis Lambuth
Local ArrangementsDestin TuckerChairUniversity of Memphis
Time & SiteBobby HodumChairTennessee Tech University
Admissions Summer WorkshopSammy StevensChairUniversity of Tennessee Knoxville
Counselor ConferenceSammy StevensChairUniversity of Tennessee Knoxville
Conference EvaluationJessica SwineyChairKing University
Corporate SponsorsDusty DuncanChairEast Tennessee State University
Registrars' Roundtable Dawn CarterChairNortheast State Community College
New Member GuideJessica SwineyChairKing University
Support Staff WorkshopKellie SiniardChairChattanooga State Community College
Darren Echols

Crystal Randolph
East TN Workshop Co-Chair

East TN Workshop Co-Chair
Lee University

Lee University
Eltra BulterMiddle TN Workshop ChairVolunteer State Community College
Kenderek Harris

Monica Scott
West TN Workshop Co-Chair

West TN Workshop Co-Chair
Southwest Tennessee Community College

Lane College
TechnologyCarol LaneyChairUniversity of Memphis
TechnologyTim AmyxWebmasterVolunteer State Community College