TACRAO Listservs

Listserv NameJoin LinkJoin Email Address
Admissions Recruitment ProcessingClick to Join admissionsrecruitmentprocessing@tnacrao.org admissionscounselors-join@tnacrao.org
Enrollment Management ListservClick to Join enrollmentmanagementdirectors@tnacrao.org enrollmentmanagementdirectors-join@tnacrao.org
Evaluations ListservClick to Join evaluations@tnacrao.org evaluations-join@tnacrao.org
High School CounselorsClick to Join hscounselors@tnacrao.org hscounselors-join@tnacrao.org
Orientation ListservClick to Join orientation@tnacrao.org orientation-join@tnacrao.org
Registrar ListservClick to Join registrar@tnacrao.org registrar-join@tnacrao.org
Registrar Processing ListservClick to Join registrarprocessing @tnacrao.org
registrarprocessing-join@tnacrao.org
Recruitment Campus Visits ListservClick to Join recruitmentcampusvisits@tnacrao.org recruitmentcampusvisits-join@tnacrao.org