Month: November 2015

Congrats to Newly Elected Board Members!

TACRAO board is excited to announce the newest members of the TACRAO Board!

  • Avery Swinson, President-Elect (Walters State Comm College)
  • Jessica Swiney, Secretary (King University)
  • Tracy Comer, Treasurer (Austin Peay State University)
  • Sammy Stevens, VP Admissions & Financial Aid (University of Tennessee, Knoxville)
  • Kelly Pietkiewicz, VP Recruitment Services (University of Memphis)
  • Kellie Siniard, VP Administration Support Services and Outreach (Chattanooga State Comm College)